ܽƵapp

Search

Contacts

ܽƵapp (McKinnon Road Campus):
291a McKinnon Rd
McKinnon 3204
Victoria, Australia

Phone: (03) 8520 9000


ܽƵapp (East Campus):
14-24 South Drive
Bentleigh East 3165
Victoria, Australia 

ABN: 73 812 392 628

DEECD School Number: 01-8125

Enquire directly

mailbox@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Absences direct line: (03) 8520 9050

Email: absences@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Reception open:

8:15am – 4:30pm School days
Finance Office (located at the McKinnon Road campus only):
8.15am – 4.00pm School Days




LEADERSHIP

Principal
Mr Michael Kan

Assistant Principal
Mr Richard Long

Assistant Principal
Mr Lachlan Noble

Assistant Principal (Acting)
Mrs Harriet Barrow

Assistant Principal
Head of Sub Schools at East
Mr Peter Quinn
qui@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Head of Sub Schools at Main
Mrs Kellie Felmingham
fel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



STUDENT MANAGERS

JUNIOR SCHOOL

Year 7 
(sm07@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Lauren Brown
brl@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Miss Katherine Johnstone
jok@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Ben Rood
rdb@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Ms Pip Andrieux
and@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au






Year 8 
(sm08@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Stephen Gurry
gur@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Paul King
kip@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au      

Ms Ana Gomez
gom@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mr Liam Adlington 
liam@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au    

Year 9 
(sm09@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Chris Pantelios
pas@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Ms Kath Cozens
coz@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Susan Wilken
wik@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Ms Melinda Howard
hwd@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



TRANSITION COORDINATOR

(year7enrolments@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Ms Philipa Andrieux
and@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



SENIOR SCHOOL

Year 10 
(sm10@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Kate Jobson
job@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
            Ms Krishna Fleming                      Mr Alistair McCooke 
         fle@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au           mca@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au                                            

Year 11 
(sm11@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Lara Gambino
gab@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt
hnt@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Same
san@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Year 12 
(sm12@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Daniel Blackmore
bld@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Chris Hudd
hud@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen James
jah@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



STUDENT WELLBEING TEAM

(wellbeing@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Patty Etcell
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
pattye@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Peter Gale
Assistant Student Wellbeing Coordinator
peterg@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Miri Iser
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
ise@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mrs Natasha Moshinsky
Mental Health Practitioner
natasham@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Gulzabeen Mohammed
Mental Health Practitioner
gulzabeenm@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Janine Mitchell
Psychologist
janinem@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Kate Richardson
Psychologist
kater
@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au





CAREERS COORDINATORS

(careers@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Delmar Zachest Mr Eddie Mest (Assistant)
zac@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au mes@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



INTERNATIONAL STUDENT TEAM

For all enquiries regarding International Students please refer to the International Division Department of Education - 

international-students@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au