ܽƵapp

Search

Contacts

ܽƵapp (McKinnon Road Campus):
291a McKinnon Rd
McKinnon 3204
Victoria, Australia

Phone: (03) 8520 9000


ܽƵapp (East Campus):
14-24 South Drive
Bentleigh East 3165
Victoria, Australia 

ABN: 73 812 392 628

DEECD School Number: 01-8125

Enquire directly

mailbox@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Absences direct line: (03) 8520 9050

Email: absences@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Reception open:

8:15am – 4:30pm School days
Finance Office (located at the McKinnon Road campus only):
8.15am – 4.00pm School Days




LEADERSHIP

Principal
Mr Michael Kan

Assistant Principal
Mr Richard Long

Assistant Principal
Mr Lachlan Noble

Assistant Principal
Mrs Harriet Barrow

Assistant Principal
Head of Sub Schools at East
Mr Peter Quinn
qui@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Head of Sub Schools at Main
Mrs Kellie Felmingham
fel@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



STUDENT MANAGERS


HEADS OF YEAR LEVELS

Mrs Natalie Same
(Year 7 & 10)
san@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr David Machin
(Year 8 & 9)
mch@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Kate Jobson
(Year 11 & 12)
job@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au


JUNIOR SCHOOL

Year 7 
(sm07@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Kally Alexandrou
ale@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Angela Masterson
mas@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Ben Rood
rdb@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Susan Wilken
wik@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au






Year 8 
(sm08@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Ms Melina Howard
hwd@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Paul King
kip@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au      

Ms Phoebe Ponsford
pon@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mr Liam Adlington 
liam@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au    

Year 9 
(sm09@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Stephen Gurry
gur@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Ms Ana Gomez
gom@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Damien Landini
lan@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Mr Ben Reid
reb@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



TRANSITION COORDINATOR

(year7enrolments@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Ms Philipa Andrieux
and@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



SENIOR SCHOOL

Year 10 
(sm10@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Rochelle Travitz
tra@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

  



         Ms Krishna Fleming                      Mr Alistair McCooke 
         fle@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au           mca@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Year 11 
(sm11@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Lara Gambino
gab@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Peter Hunt
hnt@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Bares
brs@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Year 12 
(sm12@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mr Daniel Blackmore
bld@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Chris Hudd
hud@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mrs Helen James
jah@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au



STUDENT WELLBEING TEAM

(wellbeing@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)

Mrs Patty Etcell
Student Wellbeing Coordinator
pattye@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mr Peter Gale
Student Wellbeing Coordinator (East Campus)
peterg@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Miri Iser
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
ise@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au 

Alexsandra Lonsdale
alexsandral@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Tyron Lauago
tyronl@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Mrs Natasha Moshinsky

Mental Health Practitioner
natasham@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Gulzabeen Mohammed
Mental Health Practitioner
gulzabeenm@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Janine Mitchell
Psychologist
janinem@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au

Kate Richardson
Psychologist
kater
@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au





CAREERS COORDINATORS

(careers@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au)


Mr Delmar Zachest
zac@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Eddie Mest (assistant)
mes@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Mr Brett Howe (assistant)
how@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au


INTERNATIONAL STUDENT TEAM

For all enquiries regarding International Students please refer to the International Division Department of Education - 

international-students@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au